What Our Customers Say

We are proud to be highly rated on Trip AdvisorGoogle and Facebook.

See our most recent reviews below:

Excellent
Based on 2546 reviews
Wong FaiFai
Wong FaiFai
08/04/2024
It was an excellent experience with your staff James. He explained really details.
Hermione Gee
Hermione Gee
07/04/2024
Excellent experience once again. Casper was knowledgeable, witty, and professional. Will definitely book with Lets go Punting again!
Andrew Roseblade
Andrew Roseblade
07/04/2024
Brilliant afternoon punting, Alex was absolutely brilliant. Up for a laugh with a great sense of jumper, a real credit!
Jacqueline Bond
Jacqueline Bond
07/04/2024
Fab time on the river Cam. Our guide was informative, funny and a pleasure.
Bethany Wright
Bethany Wright
06/04/2024
Ginger James was great! Highly recommend!
Nick
Nick
05/04/2024
Staff on land and on the punt seemed very disinterested, but the punting was hard work and the scenery beautiful.
Alex Chan
Alex Chan
05/04/2024
Very good and comfortable experience to learn about the colleges in Cambridge, especially when the punting is done by Cambridge students!
Cathy Murphy
Cathy Murphy
05/04/2024
We had a lovely tour, expertly delivered by our chauffeur, Alban. We took an early evening time slit which was a perfect way to round off a busy day in Cambridge.
Excellent
Based on 3534 reviews
Amanda G
Amanda G
04/11/2023
Excellent and Informative We had Luke today for our punting experience and a boat to ourselves. He was very chatty and full of information! Great time!
Tinker1980
Tinker1980
29/10/2023
5 star - a must do for anyone visiting Cambridge Brilliant. From booking to finish the whole experience was 5 star! Easy to book, with text reminders and notifications it made the whole experience very simple. Our tour guide was Paul. He was fantastic, with amazing knowledge and so kind and considerate with our two children - answering all their questions / helping them with their quiz. Loved this experience and would definitely do it again / recommend to anyone fancying an alternative tour of Cambridge.
Laura M
Laura M
27/10/2023
Perfect afternoon on the Cam Great tour enjoyed by all the family! Luke patiently answered all our questions and is a brilliant guide. Thank you :)
lynnb24
lynnb24
25/10/2023
Fabulous trip down the Cam We loved our trip down the River Cam with Arun. He was a brilliant guide and we learnt so much. Thanks so much. Highly recommend this experience to see the colleges from the river
nigel m
nigel m
14/10/2023
Punt tour Brilliant punting tour, our 'punt o leer' Marius was both entertaining and informative answering any questions we had and making it a memorable day along Cambridge's beautiful river Cambridge Would thoroughly recommend Let's go punting
Jane X
Jane X
29/09/2023
Great Punting Experience Our guide (10:15 slot on Sept.28) was perfect. He is humorous and very detailed explaining the origin and history of the colleges and bridges. The hour spent was quite enjoyable, esp. when compared with other boats passing by with a quieter guide. I felt bad not remembering his name, but he said he was an engineer and has been doing this on and off for 5-6 years. I hope that the company gave him enough credits for his good work. He is highly valuable for visitors who are new to Cambridge.
Sarah T
Sarah T
24/09/2023
Tom G was the best Our Punter was Tom G. He was absolutely brilliant. Very informative and had a great sense of humour. These tours were very well organised. Had a brilliant time.
Carlos T
Carlos T
23/09/2023
An enjoyable tour Our guide/punter Lachlan was informative and engaging, mixing interesting information with some humor. Highly recommended.
Roving604033
Roving604033
18/09/2023
What an enjoyable time on the river! This experience was great it was nice to be taken on the river and being given some history and anecdotes on long the way. Thanks to Sam for this.
Shaz2004
Shaz2004
17/09/2023
Excellent and great experience We were a party of 12 including a 4 month old baby. It was well organised, timely and they waited patiently to whilst we had to take the 5 yr old for a bathroom break just before starting our trip. The host was a 2nd yr student called James and he was very informative and answered all our questions. We were going to book with another punting company but this was much more cost effective. Hugely recommend to use ‘Let’s go punting’ and you will not be disappointed. 5 out of 5.

Let's Go Punting Bestsellers

Cambridge Punting Tour Tickets

Private Tour
Tickets

Shared Tour
Tickets

Family
Tickets

Lets go punting Cambridge
Lets go punting Cambridge