What Our Customers Say

We are proud to be highly rated on Trip AdvisorGoogle and Facebook.

See our most recent reviews below:

Excellent
Based on 2808 reviews
16/07/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Went to Cambridge yesterday with my family and decided to do punting with ‘Let’s Go Punting’. Had the best time. Our guide Sam was absolutely amazing, hilarious!
16/07/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had a great Punting experience with Sam yesterday. Great Humour and exceptional knowledge about the area. Definitely visiting again
16/07/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The punt was priced reasonably and the punter did a good job of storytelling. Well done Ben
15/07/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Today was my first time to join the punting in Cambridge. The crew, Sam, did a great job in introducing riverside colleges and answering my queries. It is highly recommended to join the punting tour.
15/07/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fantastic experience punting. We took some fizz and nibbles on the punt with us and the sun came out for us, we had a lovely relaxing time. Ryan was a great guide, giving us all the facts and a few giggles along the way.
15/07/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
the views were so beautiful. we picked the best day as it was so nice and sunny. learnt a lot of new things as our punter told us all about the history of cambridge and the buildings we passed. he was very friendly as well. it was amazing value for money, not too expensive for what we got.
15/07/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Really enjoyed it! Our boat driver was really well informed and made the experience really enjoyable for me and my partner.
15/07/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mr James, our punter was the best that we noticed among all other punters. He described every detail about the buildings.
 

Let's Go Punting Bestsellers

Cambridge Punting Tour Tickets

Private Tour
Tickets

Shared Tour
Tickets

Family
Tickets

Lets go punting Cambridge
Lets go punting Cambridge